Staff Directory

Principal 

Tony Buckley tony_buckley@snowlineschools.com

 

Counselor

Judi Skillman judi_skillman@snowlineschools.com

 

Kindergarten 

Ralph Wiley TK-AM ralph_wiley@snowlineschools.com
Nancy Allebes K-AM nancy_allebes@snowlineschools.com
Christine Wilcox K-AM christine_wilcox@snowlineschools.com
Kay Coulsell K-AM kay_coulsell@snowlineschools.com
Georgia Moore K-AM georgia_moore@snowlineschools.com

  

1st Grade

Kris Graham kris_graham@snowlineschools.com
Gabe Guzman gabriel_guzman@snowlineschools.com
Tina Stuart tina_stuart@snowlineschools.com

  

2nd Grade

Elza Valenzuela elza_valenzuela@snowlineschools.com
Deborah Kearns
Kathleen Berman

  

3rd Grade

Beth Taylor beth_taylor@snowlineschools.com
Marcie Walton marcie_walton@snowlineschools.com
John Edgerly john_edgerly@snowlineschools.com
Randy Thorne randy_thorne@snowlineschools.com

  

4th Grade

Shelly Thorne shelly_thorne@snowlineschools.com
Maryellen McHenry maryellen_mchenry@snowlineschools.com
Deborah Kearns deborah_kearns@snowlineschools.com

 

5th Grade

Tom Charland tom_charland@snowlineschools.com
Shailynn Dayhoff shailynn_dayhoff@snowlineschools.com
Elizabeth Trejo elizabeth_trejo@snowlineschools.com

  

Ana Cabrera SDC ana_cabrera@snowlineschools.com
Rose Proctor  SDC rose_proctor@snowlineschools.com
Jennifer Garrett RSP jennifer_garrett@snowlineschools.com
April_Cabrera Speech april_cabrera@snowlineschools.com
Carissa Salcido Music carissa_salcido@snowlineschools.com
Alysia Condon Psych alysia_condon@snowlineschools.com