Staff Directory

Principal 

Tony Buckley tony_buckley@snowlineschools.com

 

Counselor

Judy Skillman judy_skillman@snowlineschools.com

 

Kindergarten 

Katie Petteruto K-PM katie_petteruto@snowlineschools.com
Janice Neisess TK-AM janice_neisess@snowlineschools.com
Nancy Allebes K-AM nancy_allebes@snowlineschools.com
Christine Wilcox K-AM christine_wilcox@snowlineschools.com
Kay Coulsell K-PM kay_coulsell@snowlineschools.com

  

1st Grade

Kris Graham kris_graham@snowlineschools.com
Georgia Moore georgia_moore@snowlineschools.com
Gabe Guzman gabriel_guzman@snowlineschools.com
Tina Stuart tina_stuart@snowlineschools.com

  

2nd Grade

Ralph Wiley ralph_wiley@snowlineschools.com
Elza Valenzuela elza_valenzuela@snowlineschools.com
John Moose john_moose@snowlineschools.com

  

3rd Grade

Shari Rogers shari_rogers@snowlineschools.com
Marcie Walton marcie_walton@snowlineschools.com
John Edgerly john_edgerly@snowlineschools.com
Maryellen McHenry maryellen_mchenry@snowlineschools.com

  

4th Grade

Kathleen Berman kathleen_berman@snowlineschools.com
Randy Thorne randall_thorne@snowlineschools.com
Deborah Kearns deborah_kearns@snowlineschools.com

 

5th Grade

Tom Charland tom_charland@snowlineschools.com
Shelley Thorne shelley_thorne@snowlineschools.com
Elizabeth Trejo elizabeth_trejo@snowlineschools.com

  

Tosha Boyd SDC tosha_boyd@snowlineschools.com
Barbara Rispinto SDC barbara_rispinto@snowlineschools.com
Jane Rottenbacher RSP jane_rottenbacher@snowlineschools.com
Shana Yoo Speech shana_yoo@snowlineschools.com
Graydon Toms Music graydon_toms@snowlineschools.com
Rebecca Gumm Psych rebecca_gumm@snowlineschools.com